About the Board of Education

The Board of Education consists of seven community members chosen by school district voters on a non-partisan ballot. Board members receive no compensation for their service. The Board of Education welcomes hearing from the community. If you have questions or desire information about school matters, please write or call the Board of Education Office, 2101 6th Avenue, Rock Island, 61201. Phone: 309-793-5900.

 

Members:

Linda Dothard, President – linda.dothard@rimsd41.org

Gary Rowe, Vice President – gary.rowe@rimsd41.org

Marji Boeye – marji.boeye@rimsd41.org

Kevin Nolan – kevin.nolan@rimsd41.org

Dave Rockwell – dave.rockwell@rimsd41.org

Tiffany Stoner-Harris – tiffany.stoner-harris@rimsd41.org

Terell Williams – terell.williams@rimsd41.org

Bob Beckwith, Clerk – bob.beckwith@rimsd41.org

 

Comments are closed.