About the Board of Education

IMG_7619The Board of Education consists of seven community members chosen by school district voters on a non-partisan ballot. Board members receive no compensation for their service. The Board of Education welcomes hearing from the community. If you have questions or desire information about school matters, please write or call the Board of Education Office, 2101 6th Avenue, Rock Island, 61201. Phone: 309-793-5900.



Linda Dothard, President – linda.dothard@rimsd41.org

Tiffany Stoner-Harris, Vice President – tiffany.stoner-harris@rimsd41.org

Dave Rockwell – dave.rockwell@rimsd41.org

Jim Bishop – jim.bishop@rimsd41.org

Kevin Nolan – kevin.nolan@rimsd41.org

Earl Strupp – earl.strupp@rimsd41.org

Jim Veasey – jim.veasey@rimsd41.org

Bob Beckwith, Clerk – bob.beckwith@rimsd41.org


Comments are closed.